Bodysuit on Curves!

Fashion, plussize

IMG_7294

Hi guys, Happy Sunday!! So you all probably know that I was trying to post this story since last 3 days but some or the other thing pops up. But today, I’ve pledged not to do anything else until I post this one. Although, my friend has his Cake Shop’s opening today, but I won’t go unless this is done! (I’m lying, I need cakes!)
OK, so the idea for this blog was, to try out a bodysuit- See if it looks good on me- And then tell you all whether it would work on curves? And I believe it DOES!

ABOUT BODYSUITS: Bodysuit has got a cut like that of a monokini swimsuit, but you wear a bottom over it and it basically gives you a ‘tucked in’ t-shirt’s look. You feel super sleek in it and it’s also comfortable enough, unless you have to pee. Because then you have to open it and it’s kinda weird to me. The one I’m wearing here is in size 2XL.

WHY BODYSUIT: Since bodysuit became a thing, I wanted to try one. Although I wasn’t really sure if I could pull it off. For a time now, I’ve been looking for the right one and finally found this. If you guys have observed my blog closely, you might have notice how most of my FASHION INSPIRATION come from those styles and trends which everybody thinks won’t suit the body type I own. I try to break stereotypes. I believe you should keep on trying stuff which is out of your comfort zoneI don’t ever tuck in my tops because then my bulges look clear! Same is the reason why I don’t wear high-waist denims. But this time, I tried doing both! And the result is pretty good I feel

STYLING THE BODYSUIT: Because I wanted the bodysuit to be the hero of this outfit, I kept rest every thing basic. I know you guys have seen this denim jacket for a thousand times now, but I love it so much! Also, it’s the only oversized denim jacket I own! Paired it with basic black denim and these clear aviator glasses to complete the look. The makeup was all neutral and a little blushing, because Now you know-PINK is my new obsession.

Check my social media and stay connected: INSTAGRAM  and FACEBOOK

Until next time,

SHAZIYA MEMON❤️

OUTFIT DETAILS:
Bodysuit: StalkBuyLove
Black denim: Altomoda (Pantaloons)
Denim Jacket: GAP
Lacy Sandals : StreetStyleStore
Bag and Glasses: Forever21

23B020D5-C9C9-4777-AAC5-9876CE077556DEB8466D-3F09-4D06-916A-9643390AC009A2B3D93F-C653-4B2D-8B09-34ED74E9632C4CAF362E-1412-41CA-83F3-1AD41FAAA0B0IMG_7316

 

 

One thought on “Bodysuit on Curves!

Leave a Reply

