Perfect Dress for a Day out from Calae.

Fashion

img_0293

Hi everyone!
   It’s February and the weather seems just fine! We are almost done with the sweatshirt season and the in Mumbai, of course the mornings are chilling but is pretty much humid in day time.
     I had a day out planned with Bae, but for me, then I actually try dressing for summer, I end up in floral or some colorful prints. But flowers are now so over done that I have literally swear on not doing anything with floral anymore for whole of this summer ( check my post on ‘floral for summer’ here).
     So, basically I wanted an outfit which was easy going for a day out and also a little sleek and stylish because it was a day out with bae! *Blush*
     And what came to my rescue was this blue dress which is from Calae. Yes! I am doing this second post with the brand because it’s plain simple, they have a bang on collection for plus size which is stylish and trendy and everything I look for, in any plus size clothing!
   The dress had that prefect fitting like it was tailored just for me, sliding on all my curves, making each one of it look ‘oh so sexy!!!’. The bottom of this dress has a cross cut, giving it a fish-cut fit. The quality is also commendable, so soft and breezy making it a must for your summer wardrobe!
    Like I already told you guys, my summers are always color packed, I wanted to give this outfit a subtle touch. So, I went for this tan tote and these tan heels to complete the look. To add contrast, wore these feather earring which I got from a local fair last month!
    I hope you guys enjoy the pictures as much as I did clicking them. I am so in love with this outfit that I am planning to style it differently again for you guys! Tell me what do you think of that?
Check out this dress, and much more from their amazing collection  here.
But before that, have a look at these pictures!
Until then,
SHAZIYA.
#Paintedplump
img_0282
img_0307
img_0323
img_0304
img_0301
img_0351
img_0262
OUTFIT DETAILS:
Dress: Calae
Tote: Forever21
Heels: Bandra
Reflectors: Dior
Earrings: Local fair
Leave a Reply

