My Crop Top Story!

Fashion

For all my plumpies who have ever been called off for wearing crop tops….
Since when I started wearing crop tops to college, girls use to actually come up to me and say “your tummy shows, why do you wear crop tops?” to which I had this one simple answer, I said them ” I know it shows, and I am OK with you seeing it!”
You always find such people who are not ready to accept that you are different and you are doing well. Always remember; you can pull off any outfit, the only mantra is that you should be confident about it. Once you are confident in your own skin, there is nothing that can put you down.
So, here is another of my casual look where I paired this crop top from Globus with my comfy denims. And went for these high ankle  boots from Forever21 . Talking about this bag pack, it’s from Atmosphere, one thing which I want to mention is the color of this bag, This tan color goes with almost everything. Just like in this outfit where the only colors  it offer is from the blue-purple color palette, but this bag doesn’t looks and extra stuff, does it? Also I  really like the pretty floral print on it. OK! that’s it for the bag.
Lastly, now you guys know that I can’t go without accessories, so in this outfit where it doesn’t offer much space for jewel stuff, I am still wearing my  beads and stone necklace as a hairband which I got from Sarojini Nagar (Delhi)  and I think it adds the perfect amount of  detailing  to the entire outfit! To complete my look, I went for a high pony tail and kept the makeup minimal with my purple lips on!!6049img_73056557  img_72805152img_7273img_729762

Thank you guys for being here, suggestions are welcome!

—-GOOD VIBES—-

SHAZIYA!

OUTFIT DETAILS:

Top- Globus

denim- forever21

boots- forever21

bag pack- Atmosphere

hairband (necklace) -sarojini nagar

One thought on “My Crop Top Story!

Leave a Reply

